Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Derry, New Hampshire

This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Printer-Friendly Version
Contact Type Contact Information
Link to Page Link to Page
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes
Additional Links:
Link to Page Link to Page Link to Page
Other Protected Properties
Town Easement Protected Properties
Town Owned Conservation Properties
Upcoming Conservation Walks
Discretionary Easement Information
Dredge and Fill Information
Go Green Derry
TAPPED Documentary Screening
Go Green Derry Website
Term of Office
Contact Info
Margaret Ives
March 31, 2013
4 Field Road 434-6539
Paul Dionne, Vice Chair
March 31, 2015
22 Wortherly Road (P.O. Box 557) 432-2590
Paul Doolitttle
March 31, 2013
Beverly Ferrante, Treasurer
March 31, 2014
68 Chester Road 434-8974
Neil Wetherbee, Council Rep.
March 31, 2013
18 Wortherly Road 548-3935
James Arruda
March 31, 2015
23 Garvin Road 426-5225
Riccardo Buzzanga
March 31, 2014
8 North Shore Road 216-2319
Dennis Wiley
March 31, 2015
122 Island Pond Road 434-0420
James Degnan-Alternate
March 31, 2013
18 Brian Avenue
Richard Tripp - Alternate
March 31, 2013
44 Windham Road...434-4674
Margaret Kinsella - Alternate
March 31, 2015
23 Claire Avenue 432-5604
Marianne Page - Alternate
March 31, 2015
29 Bedard Avenue 432-9249
Duties & Responsibilities

The Conservation Commission consists of 7 regular members and 4 alternates, appointed by the Town Council for a 3 year term. The group meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at the Derry Municipal Center in the 3rd Floor Meeting Room at 7:30 PM. The Commission is responsible for the proper stewardship, utilization, and protection of the natural resources of Derry.

Virtual Towns & Schools Website