Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Derry, New Hampshire

This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Heritage Commission
Printer-Friendly Version
Contact Information
2nd Monday of each month at 7:00PM at the Adams Memorial Bldg.
Expiration Date
Contact Info
Karen Blandford-Anderson, Chairman/Curator
March 31, 2014
12 Village Brook Lane 432-9290
Donald Kirkland-Vice Chairman
March 31, 2014
29 Gulf Rd 439-2678
Elaine Connors-Secretary
March 31, 2013
8 Juniper Rd. 432-4544 (h)
Brenton Kearley
March 31, 2013
7 Taryn Road 244-8017
Phyllis Katsakiores, Council Representative
March 31, 2013
14 Manning Street 432-6100
Roger Konstant (Alternate)
March 31, 2014
19 Village Brook Lane 425-6347
Marion Richardson Pounder (Alternate)
March 31, 2013
3 Pine Isle Drive 432-3998 (h)
Rosemary Fesh (Alternate)
March 31, 2015
27 Claire Ave 434-1550
3 year appointments
The Heritage Commission shall consist of five (5) members who shall have the powers and duties of both the Heritage Commission and a Historic District Commission.  The Commission shall consist of at least four (4) regular members appointed by the Town Council for a three (3) year term and one (1) Town Councilor designated by the Town Council for a term of one (1) year.  Additionally, three (3) alternate members may be appointed by the Town Council when appropriate for a three (3) year term.  The group meets the 1st Monday of every other month at the Derry Municipal Center at 7:00 p.m.  The Commission is responsible for preserving Derry's past history for future generations. 

Virtual Towns & Schools Website